Skip to content

Special Eucharists

Special Services

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist II


Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
4:30 – 5:00 p.m. – Carol Sing
5:00 p.m. – Family Eucharist & Blessing of the Creche
7:45 – 8:00 p.m. – Carol Sing
8:00 p.m. – Holy Eucharist II (no childcare)

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist II (no childcare)


Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m.

Palm Sunday: April 5, 2020
8:00 a.m., 10:15 a.m., 6:00 p.m.

Holy Week Monday, April 6, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Holy Week Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Holy Week Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Maundy Thursday: April 9, 2020
Soup Dinner 6:00 p.m., service 7:00 p.m.

Good Friday: April 10, 2020
Noon, 7:00 p.m.

Easter Vigil: Saturday, April 11, 2020
7:00 p.m.

Easter Sunday: April 12, 2020
8:00 a.m., 10:15 a.m., 6:00 p.m.