CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
Grits and Transfiguration The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 06 August 2017
Planting Mustard The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 30 July 2017
How Do We Become Good Soil? The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 16 July 2017
Commissioned to be Ambassadors for the Kingdom of God The Very Reverend Rebecca L. McClain Sunday, 18 June 2017
The Inner Game & The Holy Spirit The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 04 June 2017
Vacationing with God The Reverend Daniel Richards Thursday, 25 May 2017
Meeting the Unchurched Challenge: The Church’s Response to ‘Nones’ Bishop Smith Sunday, 21 May 2017
Mother's Day: Essence V. Presence The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 14 May 2017
Shepherd Rabbi Christ The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 07 May 2017
Religion and Relationship The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 30 April 2017
A New Temple of Worship and Forgiveness The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 23 April 2017
Easter Casual The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 16 April 2017
The Cross & the New Creation The Reverend Daniel Richards Friday, 14 April 2017
Beloved Disciples The Reverend Daniel Richards Thursday, 13 April 2017
Procession and Passion The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 09 April 2017
Wait for the Lord The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 02 April 2017
Way Upon the Road The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 26 March 2017
Thirst for Living Water The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 12 March 2017
Catechism: God & Sin The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 05 March 2017
The God Jesus Taught  The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 19 February 2017