CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
Moral Compasses and Plumb Lines: Finding (and Keeping) Our Bearings in a Topsy-Turvy World The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 12 July 2015
Independent and Dependent Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 05 July 2015
Faith in the Crowd: Mark 5 and Anonymous Legacies The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 28 June 2015
Peace! Be Still! Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 21 June 2015
God Acting Through Failure Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 17 May 2015
The Taste, Smell & Deeds of a Mother’s Love The Right Rev. Kirk Smith Sunday, 10 May 2015
Fruits of Following Jesus The Reverend Clayton Ingalls Sunday, 03 May 2015
The Good Shepherd’s Presence Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 26 April 2015
Cultivating Seeds of Doubt The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 19 April 2015
God is Here Right Now Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 12 April 2015
Easter Service Rite Two: God is Love Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 05 April 2015
Easter Service Rite One: Alleluia! He's Not Here! The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 05 April 2015
Following Jesus Reverend William K. Young Monday, 30 March 2015
Lent V: Now the World Has Gone After Him The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 22 March 2015
Law and Disorder… John’s Cleansing of the Temple The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 08 March 2015
Faith Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 01 March 2015
The Beginning of the End: Jesus and Satan in the Wilderness The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Monday, 23 February 2015
Snoopy's Lesson to Us Reverend William K. Young Monday, 09 February 2015
What Have You to do with Us? Doubts, Demons, and Diligence in Mark 1:21-28 The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 01 February 2015
Time & Call Rev. Canon Frank Clark Sunday, 25 January 2015