Topics of general interest.


Warning! JW WMV Player doesn't support Playlists

Title Speaker Date
Thanksgiving Sermon Fr. Andrew Petiprin Thursday, 25 November 2010
Sunday Sermon 11/21/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 21 November 2010
Sunday Sermon 11/07/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 07 November 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/31/10 Fr. Andrew Petiprin Sunday, 31 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/24/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 24 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/17/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 17 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/10/10 Fr. David Pettengill Sunday, 10 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/03/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 03 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/26/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 26 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/19/10 Bishop Edward J. Konieczny, Diocese of Oklahoma Sunday, 19 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/12/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 12 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/05/10 Fr. Andrew Petiprin Sunday, 05 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 08/22/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 22 August 2010
Sunday Sermon 08/15/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 15 August 2010
Sunday Sermon 08/01/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 01 August 2010
Sunday Sermon 06/20/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 20 June 2010
Sunday Sermon 06/17/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Thursday, 17 June 2010
Sunday Sermon 06/10/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Thursday, 10 June 2010
Christian World Missions Rev. Tad de Bourdenave Sunday, 23 May 2010
Sunday Sermon 05/16/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 16 May 2010