Topics of general interest.


Warning! JW WMV Player doesn't support Playlists

Title Speaker Date
Easter Service Rite Two: God is Love Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 05 April 2015
Easter Service Rite One: Alleluia! He's Not Here! The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 05 April 2015
Following Jesus Reverend William K. Young Monday, 30 March 2015
Lent V: Now the World Has Gone After Him The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 22 March 2015
Law and Disorder… John’s Cleansing of the Temple The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 08 March 2015
Faith Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 01 March 2015
The Beginning of the End: Jesus and Satan in the Wilderness The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Monday, 23 February 2015
Snoopy's Lesson to Us Reverend William K. Young Monday, 09 February 2015
What Have You to do with Us? Doubts, Demons, and Diligence in Mark 1:21-28 The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 01 February 2015
Time & Call Rev. Canon Frank Clark Sunday, 25 January 2015
Manipulation of Metaphors Fr. David Pettengill Sunday, 18 January 2015
God is the Beginning of Every Fresh Start The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Monday, 12 January 2015
The Visit of the Wise Men Rev. Canon Frank Clark Sunday, 04 January 2015
On Light The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 28 December 2014
4th Advent “Say Yes to God” Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 21 December 2014
Third Sunday of Advent Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 14 December 2014
Advent 2: Some Thoughts on Leaving Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 07 December 2014
A Service for Leave Taking Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 07 December 2014
1 Advent: Keep Awake Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 30 November 2014
The Parable of the Talents Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 16 November 2014